Uncategorized

Thirdly…

Hi Ho Hi Ho – to work we all go…. Yes, back again and actually in the office today. Lots to do and mostly done.

For those new to me… I used to be a teacher and now I work for the Inclusion Support Service at the County Council – advising schools, families and agencies on children’s behaviour and issues. It can be everything and anything on the phone, from mental health and special needs to truancy and chair throwing. There are meetings and calls and paperwork a plenty but we make a difference and at the end of the day that is what matters.

After work cooked a curry and the knitting came out… yay.

An example of something I’ve made is this scarf, made for my heila for Christmas along with a hat

Good news is she loved it! People with a definite taste are easier to make for… and I do love a skully pattern!

Leave a comment